Contact us

If you have any questions or suggestions, please let us know!

ISOS officers:

President: Brian Epstein, Associate Professor of Philosophy, Tufts University, Massachusetts USA

Vice-President: Arto Laitinen, Professor of Social Philosophy, University of Tampere, Finland

Honorary President: Raimo Tuomela, Professor Emeritus in Practical Philosophy, University of Helsinki, Finland

ISOS steering committee:

Stephanie Collins

Raul Hakli

Elisabeth Pacherie

Björn Petersson

Alessandro Salice

Hans Bernhard Schmid

Michael Schmitz

Deborah Tollefsen

This website is administered by Brian Epstein.

"International Social Ontology Society" is registered as a non-profit organization in Austria.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software